“Phoenix” Digipak CD


Phoenix Tracklist

1. Falling Away 

2. Bleeding Out 

3. Phoenix 

4. Lullaby 

5. Doorway To Salvation (feat. Georg Neuhauser) 

6. Angel’s Suicide 

7. Death Of Me 

8. Oblivion 

9. Halo 

10. Dark Skies 

11. Summer Son (Texas Cover) 

12. Doorway To Salvation (Bonus Track)

In stock

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.